.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

God fucking damn I am SO glad to be going to a normal fucking job in three weeks. I don't give a fuck that it pays for dick, at least there I will be given rules to follow and I will be treated as an intelligent human being with something to offer the world. Fucking cocksuckers.

And it's not even the clients and I know how hypocritical I am being considering that bitching about management was number one on my list of things girls need to shut the fuck up about, but it's the goddamn management that is pissing me off and I'm going to rant. So there.

So, in general, Jammer and I have had a good relationship. The last couple days, he has had something crawl up his ass and die and the microbes dissintegrating it have made his dick limp or something, because he has sucked a fat one...

Wow dude lookit how I'm even talking, fuck this place fucks up my vocab.

Anywho.

On Thursday he overmarked me by a full bed and couch dance. That's $37 more than I should be paying to the dickwads that own the club, and the night wasn't that spectacular to start with so I waited until every other bitch had cashed out and said something to him about it. At which point he said, I'm not budging. Blah fuckin blah.

I sat there, we stared at each other. We argued. His argument was - so, it's my fucking fault your dances are wrong. My argument was, well you're the one who counts the fucking dances, so yes. I told him the exact nature of every dance I did including a description of the customer. His cocky ass was like, so I'm supposed to remember every customer - um, no, but I fucking do and it's not like I had so many dances I can't keep track of it. I know what I did or did not do, even if you were too busy or bored or irritated or distracted to pay attention.

Eventually we came to a sort of comprimise and I figured that was the end of that.

So then tonight I was drinking at work, which I have done a dozen times in the past and he has joked with me about. I have even come in there drunk, told him I was drunk and wanted to work, to which he has replied - you're always drunk, girl you know you got a carte blanche around here you don't gotta ask.

A fucking million times he has known I was drunk or drinking at work and had nothin to say about it other than a ha ha or whatever.

When I do drink at work it doesn't affect my performance. I'm not stumbling all over or puking or whatever. I don't get puking drunk that easily, I have to be on some kind of bender before I hoark and lose control... Yay for being a lush. Maybe I talk a little more slutty, that's about it. What the fuck does he care? It probably gets me more dances and you can't tell me that on a Saturday night when probably 95% of our clientele is drunk that it's bad for business. Hell no, it's like a big party for them.

Anyway, I was up at my locker to put the shot or two I had left in my bottle of Bacardi Limon into the Diet Coke I had, and discovered it was missing. At first I thought some girl had took it so I started bitching about it ant then Goldie informed me Jammer had been up there searching every girl's locker that was open (never again will my locker not be locked) and he had taken it. So I bitched about that a little and then was like, oh well it was only a shot or two anyway and I guess he does have to do his job now and again.

So then I go downstairs and get a dance and Jammer walks up to me and goes - I hear you're mad at me.

Well, no, I said, I was bitching because that's what I do but it's alright I know you're just doing your job. So then he gets in my face and says, well how bout I do my job and give you a $160? I look at him like what the fuck and say well then I really would be pissed at you. So then he says (still nose to nose, staring at my eyes while I stare back at his), ok then. Keep the fucking shit at home, and next time I overmark you keep you're fuckin mouth shut, just don't say a word. To which I reply, hah, I already did that you overmarked me by a dance last night (Friday night) and I didn't say shit.

Oh my god, he says and starts to walk away - what Jammer it's fucking true I say and walk away myself.

Then I went and bitched at Goldie cuz I know damn well she's how he heard I had said anything at all.

I mean fuck, if he needs to come by and take liquor out my locker I guess I don't really give a fuck. But don't fucking act like you don't really give a shit that I get drunk at work occasionally and then threaten me with a $160 the next day and bitch at me because you can't fucking keep track of dances and I have the balls to stand up for myself and say something about it.

I mean honestly Jammer, charge me a $160 for something you never gave a fuck about before and I'm fucking gone. See ya. Ain't the only club in the world, and you think you're so damn fair? Telling me you're the fairest muther fucker around? Maybe by strip club standards, but not by normal work standards.

I am going to talk to him about all of this, when I've had a chance to calm down and talk to him in a not fuck yourself way. Honestly I think his fucking ego was hurt because I called him out on his dances and he wants revenge or some shit. What a baby, I thought he was more together than that. Suck a cock, sorry you're stuck in an industry you're sick of.

Give me some consistent rules to follow and I'll follow them. I don't want to be at the fucking whim of somebody's mood swings.

24.07.05....5:09 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.