.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I have this whole list of things to do, and I don't want to do any of it. It's like, I'm so bored I can't even consider passing the time in a productive fashion. I want to be around people, but during the week there's no one around. It always seemed to me like when I was working there was tons of fun stuff I was missing out on during the week. I can't tell if my perception was off or if this just wasn't true in the first place. Stuff around the house seems daunting and boring, studying seems the same, reading the same, going anywhere by myself the same...

14.08.09....10:49 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.