.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Hm. Diary-ing again. I updated all my archives pages so it is no longer just a huge list of entries but is sorted properly into months and years.

I don't want to do anything. I want to eat pizza and drink beer or something.

I think I've been hanging out with the wrong group of people for several years now. That is, I've been shooting myself in the foot for a social life that I don't even find that entertaining or exciting or rewarding. Punk shows aren't really that great, it's more just an excuse to hang out and drink and be social.

Blah. More on this later.

10.08.09....12:06 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.