.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Ug. Tomorrow I'm going grocery shopping for shizzle. We have nothing here that comes even remotely satisfying to eat. PBJ on a stale hot dog bun? A can of Amy's Butternut Squash soup on an 85 degree day? Mac n chz made with ranch dressing and butter because we have no milk? Ick. I'm also real tired of eating out. I'm hungry as hell but I don't feel like ordering in and I don't feel like going to a restaurant by myself (again). I'm not in the mood to eat around people while I read a book. Even though pizza and beer sounds quite lovely. I guess I'll just order a sandwich and watch some TV or something. At least a sandwich is somewhat healthy.

Hm. I think that might be all I have to say for now. Work has been non-eventful. Yesterday Jammer undercharged me by 3 dances. I don't know if he did it on purpose or if he just didn't see some of my dances. Maybe he was testing me to see if I only say something when he overmarks me? Maybe it was his way of apologizing for being a dick? I have no fucking clue. Who knows the mysterious workings of the strip club manager... In any case, I "kept my fucking mouth shut." And tipped him more than would be normal for the dances he charged me for.

Blarg. I dyed my hair today. I can't stand the way it smells when it's first dyed, it makes me nauseous. I even washed it this time, although I don't think you're supposed to do that. I guess the conditioner the include would take care of the smell, but with the dreads and all I don't need to be using a super-conditioner.

It's hot. I'm hungry. My hair is making me feel ill, plus being hungry and having just smoked a cigarette. Well, a good belch or two and a Milio's sub should help things out.

30.07.05....5:27 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.