.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

A cool sigh of cleanliness glimmers from our apartment. Not Ponge-style clean, but Kelly-style clean. Ponge does a good job of getting all the major whatnot taken care of, but anything nit-picky he just doesn't really pay attention to. Like pulling out the garbage from it's corner and sweeping behind the trash.

Ponge is at work. It's really nice when I get to come home from work and not have to worry about waking him up or getting to bed for his sake.

This girl Goldie pissed me off this evening. Usually I get a ride home from Alexus but to assuage Kira's guilt (long story) I got a ride home from her tonight. Goldie is staying at Kira's place and so we (finally! goddamn they're slow) left the club and were about to walk out. I did fairly well at the club tonight, nearly meeting my goal of 25 dances, so I wanted to be walked out (by one of the large male staff there). Goldie immediately started ripping on me about how stupid that was and how "you're with me" blah blah. Like her skinny ugly meth-head ass could do so much more than I could in a fight. Anyway, I was trying to defend my position by relating the story of when I was assaulted by this crack head with a knife one Saturday night when I and three other girls were leaving the club. She laughed and was like, oh, a crack head! What are they going to do, you just kick 'em in the balls. I been here ten years blah blah. Then Kira starts trying to say, you just have to hold yourself a certain way (like giving me advice about how not to look like an easy target). Thanks, Kira, no fucking shit. So I start to say, look, I can handle my shit. But it's about deterrence, it's about not getting into that situation in the first place. To which Goldie fuckin cunt cuts me off and says, yeah bitch bitch, I'm done, quit bitching, enough whining, we're done. And waves her little hand at me. I wasn't goddamn bitching or whining, as far as I can tell we were having a conversation. What I'm doing now in my journal, now this is bitching.

Ordinarily, I would have called her out on her fucking cunty behavior and then walked the fuck away. But I didn't want to dick around with getting a cab at that point and I held off because Kira was really nice to me when I started at the club and Goldie is her friend. So I just narrowed my eyes and didn't say a goddamn word until they dropped me off. I am never getting a ride from her again if Goldie is with her, I'd rather pay for a fucking cab than get treated in that fucking manner. GOD what a CUNT.

And concerning my concern with getting mugged and their holier than thou we're such baddasses attitudes, both of them can shut the fuck up. First of all, Ms. Goldie, you weren't the fuck there when crackhead with knife happened, so I would appreciate you not talking shit about something you didn't experience. Alexus has also worked at that club for 10 years and she was there that night and said it was the scariest thing she had ever experienced. Second of all, four fucking loud ass girls walking to a lot with a black male security guard do not look like easy targets. What kind of crazy dumb fucker goes after a group of people, and keeps on going after he's been told that the police are on their way and we've called 911? Yes, looking a certain way will help you at times but it is not the fuckin magic wand. There are some really crazy mutherfuckers out there.

So eat my twat. Twats.

24.10.04....6:38 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.