.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

My damn nips hurt again. According to my menstrual calender...

(Ok, I just searched on google for a million years to find a website I could link to that would give a concise explanation for what the hell a menstrual calendar was & have a good printable copy and the best I could find was this. Which is great and all but really it doesn't need to be that fucking complex.

Anyway, according to my menstrual calendar my period should arrive either tomorrow or Wednesday. Last month it was two days early. Then again I may not get it at all since the doctor at Planned Parenthood said I may miss a few periods from having been on Mircette (the pill) for a year. Hm. Maybe I should take my ass to whatever pharmacy my prescription is called into and actually buy the fuckin pill with all this cash I make. Smart, huh?

Of course, my previous mentstrual cycles were determined by a false 28 day hormonal balance provided by the pill. I actually have no clue what my "natural" cycle is. And happy be to all those lunar loving new agies, but I don't actually give much of a fuck. I take the pill. I like the pill. We use condoms. It's not "natural." Whatever the hell natural means. Hurricanes are natural. Malaria is natural. Natural does not necessarily mean good.

26.10.04....5:47 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.