.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

So, after an extended absence I have the internet again. My new house is awesome, we have craft night and cook and we're all pretty clean but not anally so and it's cheap and I like my roommates a lot. We are on the second and third floors of a house and some friends are moving into the first floor soon. So we'll have the whole house!

Work at the nonprofit is going mostly well, though I have had to continue to work at the club and such at times. This weekend was one of those, and I'm still not done...

Speaking of which I have to get going, but I just wanted to throw out a brief entry...although I'd be surprised if anyone is still reading this since it's been forever

09.10.07....3:24 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(2).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.