.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

So, the bridge that coll4psed in Mp1s is about a 30 second bike ride from my house. I bike across the bridge parallel to it like 15 times a week. Naturally, the day it happened I didn't have my cell phone or day planner with me so I couldn't call but two people - my mom and the 3lliot Haus. So far no one I know is dead or missing. Meow.

Congrats to me, I have caught up to one of my credit card debts! (not that it's paid off, but that it's current). Weeeeee. Now I have twelve million more dollars to earn and then I can be caught up on the other one. I can DO it, dammit! I was at the Club last night, but didn't earn much before deciding to leave at 11:30pm. I went to Yea Local Bar, also very close to the bridge, assuming I'd see lots of people I loved gathered there and would know them to be okay. I was right. Alhamdoulilah, etc. I'm at home, now, bored. I should clean. I should do laundry. I should cook dinner. I'm tired. I want to watch TV and eat some sick snack food and go to sleep.

Tomorrow will be long, long, long. I have to be at work at 8am, then to the studio at 5pm, then to look at two different apartments at 6:30pm and 7:15pm, then to have a beer with B3tsy (whether she knows it or not), then to work at the Club til 4am. This weekend is busy and lame. Have to work Sat night shift as well, then Sunday at 3pm I have doorknocking and sign making and such to do for a rally on Monday.

It's okay, though, busy can be good. The main thing I want out of this weekend is about $600. Or more, but that would at least cover my immediate bills plus some money for food, beer, and tobacco. One might say - don't buy beer and tobacco. I might say, buy in moderation; I like my vices.

02.08.07....9:17 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(2).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.