.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Sunday sunday. Day for reflection, organizing, preparing, wisting...a good day for the rain storm currently underway. A new week coming up, have to be on top of my shit. No partying late into the eve, etc. A job where I don't have a choice, I have a meeting in the morning and a brainstorming session right afterwards. A job where I haven't yet proved my worth, where I am new and untested.

I get paid on Friday. A solid check that will never change, the whole time I work in this position...(the grant goes until February).

Arrr.....so many living options! I like my current roommates, I like the idea of living with 4na and B3tsy and (for a bit until she leaves) 4shly R0se...I am intrigued by the possibility of living with 4pril in a free house (except the location sucks ass), I don't know what to do...?

Oi. Well, maybe more later. I need to keep cleaning while I still have the energy to do so..

08.07.07....5:01 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.