.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

blah etc. what?

Nice day today. Fell asleep this morning cuddling with my cat, woke up around 3pm and got together with Brytn! and Ash1y R0se for some kick ass vegetarian Indian food, hung out in L0ring Park for an hour or so, went to the a lovely aesthetically pleasing bar patio for a couple martinis, etc.

Trying to change is hard; rolling with the turning of the tides is exhilerating, exhausting, heartbreaking, reassuring, calming, terrifying, and more than likely necessary.

Oh let me have the strength to retain that clarity, purpose, determination, in the face of it all.

Something is happening here, let me not drown in my habits, my clinging-on, my repetition, my squalor, my stains, my fear, my faults, my followings, my friends, my loves, my liquids, my knowledge.

Shattered and birthed anew and sliced and scarred and destroyed and strengthened again and again and again, consistent new resolutions, new focus, new effort, new reach, new idea.

Let it build ever higher and stronger and more beautiful and amazing and pleasurable each time between the every time it all comes tumbling down, racking me uncontrollably, seemingly incessant and useless and circular.

Please. Please.

26.03.07....4:04 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.