.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Today when I saw it was raining all I wanted to do was curl up in bed, read my book, and listen to the storm. I thought a lot about calling to say I would not be arriving. Then I thought, well, I didn't go to the last three shifts I had planned on going to and I have a lot of bills due soon so I'd better at least make an effort.

My sudden relapse into good work ethic has rewarded me. After the costs of transportation to get to & from work, I have earned seven dollars. Oh, and free breakfast tomorrow, if I show up. Since I was about an hour late, I've earned just about $1/hour.

Definitly the leaps and bounds I've made towards paying my bills was worth missing out on a nice relaxing evening by myself with my book and a sweet storm and my bed and cat.

Tonight was Night Of Denial. I think one of the most irritating things a customer can say is that they can't get any dances because it wouldn't be okay with their wife/girlfriend/whatever. Um, you are lying to yourself. If you are as committed to honoring this person's wishes as you pretend to be, you wouldn't be in the fucking club in the first goddamn place. That's like seeing five twenties in your friend's room, and only taking one of them because, you know, you're not a thief and you don't fuck your friends over.

The other thing people say, which some ugly little cocky asshat said tonight, was, I'm attractive and I can fuck any girl I want, why would I pay for pussy? First of all, you are incorrect. You cannot "fuck any girl" you want. I know lots of people, including myself, that would not, in fact, fuck you. Second of all, you already paid $16 to walk in the door. So, you did, in fact, already pay for pussy. Third, you are not attractive. Physically, a lot of these cocky dbags are the male equivalent of a Pame1a 4nderson wanna be. In other words, hideous. Your personality is less interesting and sexy than that of a used condom, and I am letting neither get anywhere near *this* pussy.

19.04.06....3:58 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.