.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Hm. So...maybe I should get my shit together a little bit? I was thinking of going on a booze fast - you know, not drink at all for a month to quit being such a lazy sociallite. I thought, hey, I should start the booze fast on Monday. Then I remembered there is the L4adytr0n concert on Saturday, and I want to drink for that. So then I thought, hey, I'll be sober all week until then, then quit for a month.

Then I read G0b's live journal and it appears he is doing some kind of moderation healthy eating exercise thing. So then I thought, maybe I just need moderation. But to achieve this moderation I probably need to quit all together for a minute to reset my patterns.

So here is the new plan. I can do what I want until after the concert. Then, I take a couple days off of everything to fast. No smokes, no booze, no food, no work, limited socializing, and ease into and out of it with juices and teas. One full day of just straight up water fasting. When I come out of that it's a booze fast for a month. We'll see about the cigarettes. And try to exercise every day. I have no reason to not join some sort of yoga or martial arts program or a gym or something.

I'm sliding into oblivion here. Drinking too much, hanging out too much. Having a lot of fun, but treating my body and life poorly. Okay, so I'm allowed some pity slacking and excess to transition, but I don't want to miss my life because I was busy being a wastoid.

It's spring.

This summer is going to be amazing, I feel really good about it.

16.04.06....3:46 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.