.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Ponge cried when he left. We hugged in the bedroom. I wanted to say, I love you. But I didn't. I have a photo shoot today. Jeremy is not here yet. Is he lost?

I'm sad and nervous. And kind of nauseous. I just smoked a cigarette in the apartment because I don't have a lighter or matches and it occured to me to use the stove and then occurred to me that I don't have to go outside to smoke if I don't want to.

I really want to blast the music, but I don't want to piss off my neighbor.

*

J just called and said he's backing out. It kind of blows that he is doing so at the last minute, but I understand.

02.04.06....6:30 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(2).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.