.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

The photo shoot was fun. We didn't get to do everything coz a small pipe broke in the "dungeon" and there was water everywhere. We also didn't have a guy, so I flogged Ar!es, who happens to work at the Club. Kind of strange running into her there, she had just finished a photo session. We took some really amazing photos, and will schedule a new shoot when we have a male model to work with. I was paid well, and had a good time.

Hm. It's wierd not having a television. I can't mindlessly stare at some bullshit someone else made up for me to mindlessly stare at.

I don't have any food in the house and it's probably too late to order anything. There are some places I could walk to though. I want someone to come over. I don't feel like being alone and I don't feel like going to someone else's house.

03.04.06....1:05 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.