.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Holy crap. I forgot what it was like to earn actual money. It's entirely possible that I will have earned all of my rent by the end of tomorrow, and I have several more days to work before rent is due. In the past two days I have already earned $80 more than I did working two weeks at the Nonprofit. What does this mean? It means that I probably will be able to both help Liz celebrate the big two-one, and go to the Kn0tw3lls/Sl!m C3ssna show. And G0g0l B0rdell0. And L4dytr0n. ....

P apparently found a place in L0ring Park that he likes, and is meeting with LandLord on Wednesday to do the paperwork. I told him I could come with him & look at the lease to make sure everything is okay, but he kind of shrugged it off. We need to figure out who's keeping what (happy fun times). I want the computer. He can have the TV and DVD player.

Well. It's 4am and I have to be back at work by 11am, so I should finish eating my eggs and go to bed. We'll see how day shift goes...last couple of times it fuckin sucked. I used to bank during the day shift. Guess that's what happens when bitches don't charge extra for extras

28.03.06....4:06 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.