.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Well I'll be damned. The Club was actually worth it last night. I've got half of my rent. I should be able to earn the rest and have money for the Sl!m C3ssna Kn0tw3lls Birthdays Happy Fun Times during the rest of the week. I'm taking tonight off coz my feet aren't used to those fucking boots (oh how I mourn for my comfy (yes, comfy) stillettos, no matter, I'll buy them anew in a week or two when I can afford it). My surgeried foot isn't fuckin used to bending that much again & the front of the boots cramp my toes. Somehow my feet had adapted to this - I don't remember those boots hurting at all; by the time I owned them (if you click here and look at the second boots from the top, these are the ones I'm talking about. And they're not new, perhaps just new to that particular website) I had been dancing 4 of 7 days a week for about 6 months.

It's nice to entice. I'm off to write down a bunch of shit for my new employer to buy for me. Fuckin sweet.

26.03.06....3:33 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.