.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I think I have found what I have been looking for forever and ever. I responded to an ad I saw in the 0nion or C!ty Pages or something & set up an interview with this company called H0use of Ge!shas. The location is way up in Ham Lake, and after getting completely fucking lost and ending up in some bumfuck cul de sac near Anoka, Liz and I finally made it to the house. Which is insane. I only saw a small portion of it, but I would guess (without knowing too much about real estate in the area) it was worth at least 500K.

We went through some basic questions about what I have and have not done sexually, would I be willing to be video taped, etc. They took a picture of me without much make-up on. They run an erogenous (cumming is not the goal, and no penetration) massage studio, webcams, and soon, a dungeon. Where I will be the only Mistress, Domme, happily angry dressed to the nines making bank learning lots about how to be a good Domme person to go to for those interested in fetish with this company. Company, means two people, lets call them Andy and Maureen. They are both really nice, very professional, and open to suggestions.

They had me put an outfit on and took a bunch of pictures with me in the living room, then we went downstairs to the dungeon in the making and did some pictures with me standing on and above this dirty toilet. They kept saying that if I could think of anything to put in the dungeon or any equipment I would need that I should let them know, or a photo shoot I think would be sexy, etc. They told me if I wanted I could go around to a bunch of places and put outfits and toys away on layaway and they would come and pick them up. So I get to go try on a bunch of outfits I can't afford, including shoes and whips and everything, and they are going to fucking buy them and I get to use them in a dungeon of my own. They are doing all the legwork (finding clientele, advertising, admin, etc.), I am just there to perform. To perform my fucking DREAM JOB.

They are going to pick me up since I don't have a car. We are going to do a photo shoot for about 8 hours next week, after which I will be paid in cash. The amount will depend on what I am willing to do or not do.

God I am so fucking excited!

23.03.06....3:56 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(2).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.