.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

What the fuck just happened? I made and entry and then hit done! and it told me that entry already existed. So I figured maybe the description was the same as another entry and changed it a bit and hit done! again. Then it just took me to a new add entry page. Bastards.

Well, the gist of it is that I am bleeding, and I need to tell boyface but I'm not sure when I'll see him next. He may or may not come to my par-tay on Fri since I think he works at like 11pm or some shit.

I had a dream last night about getting my period and being all happy and relieved. Then today when I got it I was pretty unsurprised. I often dream about getting yea ol rag the night before I get it.

01.03.06....6:13 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.