.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Good news: boyface was tested for STDs half a year ago and hasn't had sex since then, protected or no, except with me that night. And like me this is the 1st time he's had unprotected sex with anyone that wasn't long term monogamous everyone has been tested. (I believe him) Also he has no interest in having children. So probably my worst case scenerio involves an abortion. Which obviously he would pay for half of it. Neither of us has had one before. Hopefully that remains the same..

Gross. We spent awhile reading my physical diary of about 3 years ago. I sound like I'm in fucking fourth grade. I can't imagine that this diary is any better or why the hell any of you read this bullshit.

Bad news: I overslept by like 3 hours. I suck ass. I'm not a grown up at all.

I can't wait to go travelling with T. There will be no oversleeping or whatever then. There will be only whatever the hell we want. Okay. Shower and work now.

23.02.06....10:44 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.