.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Apparently I'm a complete fucking idiot. It occurs to me that I had unprotected sex on Saturday. So, here's to:
1. the birth control I have not been taking as regularly as one should working and
2. my fuckbuddy not having any STDs.

GodDAMMIT I *just* got tested for everything and came out in the clear, and then my stupid ass has to go and not give a flying fuck in the heat of the moment (well, the "moment" lasted all evening and well into the next day, but the uncondommed fucking was for maybe half an hour) and guide his penis into my very receptive self.

Well, my period is due in a little over a week, so question 1 should be answered fairly quickly. They recommend, what, 6 months before an AIDS test isn't at much risk for a false negative?

Nothing to do but wait, I suppose. I wonder if said fuckbuddy has been tested recently himself? Obviously a conversation that should have happened BEFORE the let's pretend we live in a fantasy world where unprotected sex is okay behavior ensued. Hopefully I don't catch a disease or an abortion while I'm working out the kinks in my new found slut-dom.

Baby someday? Probably. Baby now, with an alcoholic fuckbuddy? Uh, no fuckin way.

20.02.06....11:48 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.