.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Mmm..really nice weekend overall. Met a bunch of Amelia's friends on Friday and totally scored at a clothing swap. Played with the W!lmar kids on Sat., we went to a contemporary xtian roller rink (I felt like a cultural anthropologist) & played air hockey & skee ball & went to a show & had a good time. Wore super cute shit all weekend, which gives me lots more ambition to do things.

P and I talked about the situation and it went really well, I think he will be moving out towards the end of March. Financially this will be hard, but I'm so excited to have the apartment to myself...and the BED(room) to myself.

Finally hooked up with this boy I found myself interested in recently and OMG someone trained him well. He is pretty shy and I don't think he would have ever made a move towards me or at least not for a long time but opportunity knocked and I crawled into bed with him and put it on him somewhat heavy until he started responding. He was super respectful until I showed him he didn't have to be so cautious and he is very, very good at clit-play. He started slow and responded to signals and changed pace and rhythm fuck I'm getting quite aroused and pleased just remembering it. He is quite simply really amazing in bed and I found myself really trying to be sure I gave him as much pleasure back as he was giving me. I'm not even sure how well I succeeded but I haven't been that determined to be fantastic in bed since I can even remember. Wow.

More, please.

12.02.06....7:11 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.