.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

If I doubted karma before, I doubt it 10% less now. I worked the day shift today at Yea Ol Club. I was fucking pissed off all day coz, apparently, in the time I was absent of a day shift, the club has turned into a whore house. I'm usually only 50% a complete cunt, but now I'm bustin out the 100%. Amber and I are the fuckin most classical beauty hot bitches in there, and yet, magically, every other crack whore in there is making three times the money we are? Ain't fuckin hard to guess what is happening. Hm, let's see. I flirt and cajole some dude, who says no. Then, one of the other hoes whispers in his ear for about 5 seconds, and suddenly they're on the bed together?

No...that ain't how it works. No one is that fuckin charming in 5 seconds. Even this one chic who I thought I liked completely pissed me off. If you are going to be a whore, A-don't pretend you're not; B-charge some fucking extra money so it is EXTRA, not just part of the dance. Some of these sluts are actually charging LESS for the extras.

JESUS CHRIST.

So. At the end of the shift the night DJ asks if I can come back for an hour or so. I say, yes, but I'm going to get a drink (three) first. I come back, and run into some dude immediately who buys 4 couches. Then I start talking to some suit and tie dude and somehow we start talking about politics and my loud fuckin mouth is bitching about the NSay and the fuckin prolitariate and he starts to say, listen, those who would sacrifice fr3edom for security, de-

I cut him off, yeah yeah deserve n3ither fre3dom nor s3curity.

He shits his pants. OMG Ben Franklin, I love the way you think!.

The DJ calls me to the stage, I say, hey I have to go but you can keep me if we go to the bed.

Let's do it, he says.

I give a very flirty but very clean dance and get the waitress about $20 in tips and when he pays out he tips me $80 on top of what I've already earned.

I now have my bachelorette weekend paid for. Fuck YES.

Stooopid hoes. I kept my dignity and came out on top. Fuck, this entry was going to be all about how I felt like I was in middle school - you know, every other person acting the fool and me having to convince myself that I was doing the right thing, just be okay in my own actions despite the contrary messaging I was receiving from my social situation.

Instead it's all in yo face, hoes!

Shit.

Hope my gloating doesn't fuck up the karma.

06.02.06....10:56 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.