.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

It feels really good to be so productive, instead of squandering my time like I have for the past year and a half. I start my evening class on anti-racism and housing public policy tomorrow night, and I just signed up for a small study and discussion group on Cuba and Venezuela every Sunday evening for a couple months. I know hardly anything about either of those countries, and am really looking forward to self-education and co-analysis with other dedicated parties.

Michelle called last night and stated that she and her mom are going to come up for a day trip on Saturday instead of me going there all weekend. Yay! I have things I want to do this weekend, and it will cost me so much less money this way. Additionally, I can probably work on Saturday night and earn some cash instead of just spend spend spend.

Weeee. Now speaking of squandering my life, I'm going to watch hours of Sex and the City, which came in the mail today courtesy of N3tflix. Here's a good excuse: I have a scarf to finish and another to start. Now, I can't exactly read while knitting and regular TV is obnoxious and I've seen all my videos and DVDs a thousand times. So there.

11.01.06....5:56 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.