.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Mmmm...I love going online and drooling over sexy outfits and thigh high boots. When I was full time stripping I could totally justify buying that shit. I want these boots, and these, and these, and these (both black pairs), and these, and these and these and these and these and... okay I'll stop now. Who knew I had a shoe fetish? I guess I just had to discover fetish shoes first.

...This is what happens when I have too much time on my hands. Well, I did finally make it to that long overdue doctor appointment today and holy crap do I love going to the doctor. Yes, it's true. I got my long overdue annual (read between the lines: my PAP smear),got tested for every STD on the planet and got my cholesterol and hemoglobin checked (results pending), got Mircette (abortion prevention), and got prescriptions to both tramadol (pain killer) and buproprion. The latter is to help me quit smoking, but it's also an anti-depressant. So if I start acting all happy and shit you'll know why. Or if I kill myself, since apparently anti-depressants have that side effect as well.

I got some reference lists for eye exams, dentists, and psychiatrists. I have a thingy to set up physical therapy appointments.

And I'm having a real struggle telling myself that I really am really grounded. Damn but it would be FUN to go out tonight. It's FRIDAY, I don't have to work tomorrow...I want to go out! I wanna I wanna I wanna, and the only person here to stop me is ME. Shit!

Maybe if I can get ahold of Bobi, I can just go work at Yea Ol Club instead. That will keep me occupied.

06.01.06....5:23 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.