.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Stolen from For-You-Only's diary...

I love: falling snow
I hate: falling on ice
I cry: sometimes
I fear: fucking up my life
I hope: to live a long, long time and do many things
I sadden: often
I feel alone: frequently
I kill: inadvertantly
I talk: when I'm comfortable
I listen: when I'm not
I break: peoples' hearts at times
I see: the ugly assed HTML of the add new entry screen
I smell: cigarette death in my nostrils
I relate: to many
I taste: Terrazzo Verdicchio (white wine)
I drink: too much
I work: as a tenant advocate and as a stripper
I remember: sporadically
I hold: passions deeply
I hide: where appropriate
I pray: rarely
I walk: everywhere
I drive: when I can borrow a car
I read: history, fiction, you name it
I burn: for many
I breathe: poorly
I play: SpongeSeek over email with my brother
I miss: liking drugs
I touch: everything I see
I learn: quickly
I feel: tired
I smoke: lights, about 5 a day
I know: many things
I dream: of travel and adventure
I have: many things
I think: in circles
I want: justice
I fall: easily for people
I wait: for the right moment
I need: the basics
I live: in Minneapolis
I die: but once.

20.12.05....8:46 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.