.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Yay! My birthday was the best ever! First a bunch of us went to yea ol club and the rule was you had to dress goth or dom or sub. Fun! I got everyone to pitch in and was dominated by the lovely M1str3ss J34n. She and her assistant poured hot wax on my stomach while I was strapped to a former papsmear chair (stirrups). Then M.J. patted and spanked my thighs and poontang with little whips and canes; the whole time I had a vibrator stuck between my garter belt and thong. It was lovely, especially the way the wax all cracked across my stomach when I arched my back. I danced some and drank overpriced long islands with so much shitty liquor in them they tasted like mosquito spray. Yay! Then we went to my apartment (below) to get the beer.

We went to the W1lm4r house and bullshitted and drank. Mostly I danced in Suzanna's bedroom and played around with my crop! It was so much fucking fun. See pics below:


^^^Jess and her BoyFace, Me, Am3lia.^^^


^^^V and I.^^^


^^^Sarah and Am3lia.^^^


^^^Dani311e and Cor3y.^^^


^^^G0b and V.^^^


^^^J3r3my and I.^^^


^^^Again.^^^


^^^J3r3my and Tracy.^^^


^^^Jess and I.^^^


^^^Again.^^^



^^^And again!^^^


^^^Me doing...what?^^^


^^^This looks like I'm dominating the computer. Really I'm just changing the song playing. I think (?)^^^


^^^Oo, and the inevitable day-after.^^^

My stockings got totally ruined and I had wax on my garters which looked like cum. I'm sure I must have looked like a complete whore running around at 2pm still drunk and getting breakfast with two men. Ha! It was fun.

Then I spent the whole day feeling horrid and cold and stayed on That House's couch for hours on end without moving (they are too broke for much heat). Some Family Guy was consumed, along with Return of the Jedi. I had Monday off cuz we get birthday holidays at work. Then today at work we went out to eat for my b-day and I got to leave work early to be fed AGAIN for free at the VISTA holiday meal thing.

Tomorrow is a normal day, then more slacking on Thursday (I'll write about Festivus later) and of course we get off at 3pm on Friday as usual. What an awesome slacker week! Oh, and Josh and Mary are having a potluck on Friday, should be excellent.

I haven't had a birthday this good since I was 10 years old and I got to go to the roller rink and a BOY asked me to DANCE. I asked why he picked me and he said "you're pretty." It was the first time anyone had ever called me pretty that mattered (a.k.a. a peer). I got to have my friends over for a big slumber party and got presents I was really excited about (though I only remember one of the gifts now). Here's to being twenty-five!

13.12.05....8:35 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(3).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.