.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I'm pondering going to another club. I'm a little hesitant because at the club I'm thinking of there is a flat rate. That means I pay the same amount to management no matter how much I earn...we'll have to see.

Last night was dead as well. I want to know if it is just our club or if it's all of them in the downtown area. I would like to take a Friday night to visit all of the clubs for one hour and take stock.

I actually did make it over to a couple different ones, but I was with another girl who was drunk as hell and she kept getting us kicked out for various things. Next time I'll go alone or with someone who is sober and can handle themselves.

12.06.05....4:57 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(2).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.