.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Wow. I thought tonight was going to be horrid, but it turned out pretty well. Now I have my portion of the rent covered, and anything I make on Friday or Saturday will just be for savings or whatever.

I'm hungry but all we have to eat is ingredients for stir fry, which properly made takes at least an hour. We also have some beef stew in a box which looks disgusting. Maybe I'll just go to bed and worry about food tomorrow when I wake up. We really need to go grocery shopping, I think I've eaten out every meal for like a week.

A heads up on upcoming entries: I don't make entries when I am in Madison and I will be in Madison from Sunday April 24th probably through the 29th or 30th. Then we have house guests that weekend, so if I don't make any entries for a week I'm not being lazy nor have I abandonned dland... I won't go to dland on other people's computers because this diary is supposed to be friends and family free. Some of them may have googled and found me, but I don't want to know about it if they have.

Bleh. I'm going to brush my teeth and go to bed. If I could be eating anything in the world right now it would be...fettuccini alfredo with asparagus for a side dish & fresh cut tomatos & garlic on top. Yum.

21.04.05....4:01 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.