.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Okay, I am totally an internet whore. I am in love with Mistress Jean; check out her galleries.

Thank you to Mehiel for recommending this live journal to me, it's so full of info and links I don't know what to do with it all. I also recently found this online clothing store. Of course I can't afford any of the lovelies on there, but I can dream and I can drool. It's awesome just to know that the shit is out there...

I also really couldn't help myself and upon discovering it's existance, had to order the latest copy of Skin Two magazine. It was about $15 with shipping from the UK. This is the sum of money I have to spend for a whole week, but I think we have enough groceries to last a week without buying any basics. I know it is totally ridiculous to purchase a magazine instead of tomatoes (a basic in our house), but I am so fucking excited to receive this magazine that it's worth it. If it is a good one I am going to order back issues and subscribe when I have some cash.

Also, Ponge is an ass. Lately he has been making plans with people, which is good. I'm glad he's going out and such. He also ran into someone downtown in Mpls who from his neighborhood in Senegal. He has been hanging with this guy and his wife a bit. Also good. But the mutherfucker never invites me along. For months I have been inviting Ponge to basically everything I do. He finally has his own things and doesn't bother to invite me? Not that we have to do everything together, and really I like the idea of giving him alone time with people so he can bond with them on his own terms. But he could do me the curtesy, I mean really.

I didn't smoke yesterday. I might today. It depends on what goes on.

26.02.05....6:16 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(2).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.