.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I'm trying really hard to care about what cigarettes do to me, the earth, other countries' economies, little kids, the atmosphere, my wallet, my teeth, my everything. I'm trying. But I'm two seconds away from giving in. I'm not so weak that I am going to go buy a pack. I am weak enough that if someone offered me a cigarette right now I'd probably say yes.

I'm tired of being ornery, and tired of resisting. Tired of staying in the house all day. Tired of lots of stuff, tired of being tired and tired of typing about it but I really don't have much else to do.

Ack.

25.02.05....5:54 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(3).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.