.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I have this overwhelming urge to do something to my hair. Like cut it or dye it or both. I'm sort of tempted to cut all my dreads off, except that I don't really think I want a bald head right now. Maybe I just need to do some maintainance on them. Sew in the hair that's escaped, trim the ends that have gotten unruly. Maybe just dye the tips. The problem is that I need to keep it sort of presentable for a professional-ish look. I mean, dreads don't look that professional on white people anyway. But hopefully a lot of non-profits would be able to look past that.

I've been kind of depressed lately. I've been trying to keep busy or productive or social (balancing those things) but I think I just have to kind of deal with it. Probably once I have work it will be better, and it's also really fuckin cold out right now which tends to keep me indoors...

Ponge and I have been sort of bickering about stupid shit this weekend. I don't really know what that's all about. I can see from my end why I might be feeling ornery, but I can't really get it from his end. I know my moods affect him, obviously. I hope that's all it really is. I'm tired but I don't want to go to bed, isn't that stupid?

I want a cat but we're too broke for a cat. I think a cat would help. My plants aren't doing very well because there is so much frost built up on the windows that there isn't much light getting to them.

18.01.05....3:16 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.