.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I laid in bed today from like 5:30am til 6:30am, totally not tired and obsessing about what time Planned Parenthood opened. Finally I got up and called their number and found out they open at 7:30am on Wednesdays. I woke Ponge up and we walked there together. I then got told that they only take day-of appointments for everything (I wanted full screening for the both of us and a test and if not pregnant some birth control) except for pregnancy tests. So I filled out some paper work and waited around to have enough pee to give them for testing. So the lady called me back after a couple minutes and...

NOT PREGNANT!!

Thanks be to the gods. Someday I want to have several babies with Ponge, but if we can help it I want us to really have our shit together and plan the event. To celebrate I'm going to go get some liquor for the house. A couple bottles of wine, maybe some Absolute Citron, maybe some beer. YAY! Now I can continue to poison my own body and not have to be concerned with poisoning someone else's. When I am ready to have a baby I am going to quit smoking and quit drinking and eat healthy and all that good shit. Fetal alcohol syndrome is real fucked up, and I don't think it happens just coz a mom got drunk once while she was pregnant, but it still worried me.

Yay yay yay yay yay YAY! My beligerent youth doesn't have to come crashing to a halt after all...

22.09.04....9:45 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.