.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

God that sucked. I just made out with a boy. One I was quite clear that I just wanted a quick fuck with. Only he could not get hard, and I didn't feel like working to make him hard; I just wanted to fuck.

So there we were, me rolling my eyes while I was masturbating him, feeling like I did when I did it for money, and finally I had to stop. And I said, I'm sorry, but... I'm bored. I am not very attracted to (anyone) male bodied persons right now. And you need to go home and take care of your dog. And you can't sleep here. I know myself, and I know that if I wake up with another person in my bed, I will not go to work. It will already be impossible to go to work.

Shit.

Apparently people respect me. But I can't make out with or fuck them. Maybe I don't respect them? Well, actually, with N1ck it is that I respect him too much to make out with him while he is that drunk. With OtherBoy, I don't think I ever want to make out or fuck again.

But he is a kid. 22 is a kid, even though he doesn't think so now. Also I was already older than he is when I was 22.

It sounds assholeish to say that, but I don't think it's untrue.


Goodnight world.

We'll see what tomorrow brings.

31.03.09....3:25 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.