.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

hello? i'm here to hang out.

.

it's not a good idea.

it's not a good idea to hang out.

.

oh.

me. wow. me. walking down the stairs. starting. the tears are welling. what?

fucking bitch.

what?

this is what I thought originally. I started to feel so much adoration. But no. Selfish. Can't even fucking use real words. Just says,

It's not a good idea to hang out.

FUCK YOU.

No, actually, that might be an okay idea. Maybe it's not a good idea for you to react that way. Maybe it's fun for you to be jobless, school-less. Maybe..


But. That usually doesn't even piss me off. What hurts me is my rejection

What hurts and angers me is that fuckign reaction. Really? Dick is that fucking important to you?


bgut is that even it?


wasn't it that my boyfriend was irritating me tonight? wasn't it that he was acting like my high school ex?


he does that sometimes.

that, above anything else, is a huge turn off. like in life, not as in sexuality, although that too.


tonight he burped and then blew it in my face. what the fuck was that? seriously? you are blowing a belch in my face?

i don't want to break up with anyone. i just want him to not act like a dumbass. i don't want to deal with the awkward pain of a break up.

but i'm getting really bored.


my solution to this boredom is to seek out other sexual interests. but i can't seem to do this, either.


so what does that mean?

i don't really want to be alone.

i feel sick.

23.06.08....1:56 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.