.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

acting. through a rather off handed series of events i've found myself in a play. it's terrifying & exhilerating at the same time. i'm confronting insecurities & opening doors for myself, within myself. i'm already proud of it, and intrigued by where it will lead. and, chrissakes, they're going to give me some money for it?! imagine, i get to learn a bunch of cool shit, be in a play, and get some money, too? i'm guessing maybe $20?, somewhere in that range. i'm rediscovering how utterly shy i can be, something i forget about myself because i tend to wrap myself in blankets of secure environs for long periods at a time. shy, insecure, uncertain. a little girl. but brave, too. willing to face it.

oh - the Act. Burlesque? I've said a long time I wanted to try it; and; here it's arrived - will i be too scared, is it too close to home? Perhaps the R4mb00zeled, or the house show, could be a debut? hmmm...

02.02.08....2:59 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.