.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I am totally wiped out. Last show ever at the Space. It was everything I love about the Space and everything I hate about the Space all wrapped up in one.

Now I just take some time to pay my debts.

I have to say I am really disappointed in my friends for seeing I needed help in cleaning and totally not giving a rat's ass. I also am upset they left before it was over, and that they didn't get there until the thing was half way over.

Stress stress stress. I've been a little insane for a little while now. This week is all about getting sleep and getting organized and behaving like a normal person does. Work will continue to be stressful this week.

I need to wash things. And I need to take a bath. And our house is totally trashed and I vowed not to clean any of it, but it is bugging me. And I know my roommates aren't going to clean it tonight.

meOw.

13.01.08....9:21 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.