.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

God I'm so fucking close to paying off my fucking credit card debt (the bigger one, anyway) I want to shit. In just 17 days I will have made the fourth and final payment from hell. This time theoretically will pass quickly, as I work, then am out of town for work, then it's my birthday, then I work 3 days (I'm taking the 10th & 11th off), then it's my birthday sommore, then two days later the last payment is withdrawn from my account. That is so! fucking! exciting!

I have been a nonsmoker now for about 50 hours or so. Cravings and bitchiness and insanity haven't been too bad so far. I think the patch is helping a lot with the chemical addiction part, since I am still technically getting nicotine. The not being able to laugh without coughing part is helping with any physical desires to smoke. This is the honeymoon part of becoming a nonsmoker, like when I'm still all excited about it. Soon enough it will start to suck balls, I'm sure.

I think with the drinking I'm past the honeymoon, and am moving past the novelty part into actually starting to readjust to social situations without booze in me. Tonight I had a good time, except during the first band. They were pretty okay, actually, just not very energizing. I like to dance with my drunk friends, even if I'm not drunk. It was just sort of hard when I couldn't really breath too well.

Fuck, I'm going to stop babbling and go to bed. I have a financial goal for tomorrow. The bar has been set high, but is not impossible. I will, however, need to be rested to have the hustle on that I need...


01.12.07....3:13 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(3).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.