.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I just typed SO MUCH SHIT and lost it all in an effort to save it. I hit control+A, and then tried to hit control+C but fucked it up somehow and instead of copying everything I typed so that I wouldn't lose it to some diaryland error after I clicked "done!"(this has happened before), I managed to replace EVERYTHING with the letter "c."

FUCK ME.

anyway. long story short, felt awkward and out of sorts most of the weekend. Need a couple of days off, which won't happen until Thanksgiving. Working 6 days a week. Roommate fucked my crush.

Ms. Brazil - I either forgot your username & password or you changed it...would you email me with it pls? x s o p i x (at) yahoo (dot) com.

At least in a written diary I don't lose every fucking thing I just wrote.

12.11.07....2:59 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.