.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Things are swell. I've had a lot of success with my new self-determination. I am in charge of my own life joy (somewhat, obviously there are lots of things that are out of my control). I've been reading The Flight of the Iguana by David Quamman. I highly recommend it. It is a oftentimes quite hilarious and generally quite informative yet easy to read collection of essays about various lifeforms on this planet, with a reflection of how human types relate to them in the mix. It's like reading a nature show that is also stand-up comedy. With lots of good vocabulary that I look up in the dictionary I carry with me.

I worked at the club on Saturday, and was quite lucky/successful. I made madlibs with my friends and roommates. I cleaned the shit out of the bathroom and kitchen. The living room, dining room, and craft room are on the cleaning block soon. I feel chill and happy. I am starting to love coffee again.

05.11.07....9:42 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.