.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Update: almost no one responded yet to my whinefest/request for support so I guess I'll just have to get over it and love the 4rt Space enough on my own. It was sort of validating to be in there yesterday for yoga with someone who'd never been in there before and hear her wowed comments, and really nice to hear the flamenco group warming up while I was waiting for 4pril to show up.

In other news, D4n left one of his angry notes about the A/C (B3tsy & I turned it off last night since it wasn't really that fuckin hot). When I confronted him about the A/C he was mean. So fuckit, I'm right about not wanting to live with him. Angry note leavers are not my people. Like, leave a note or something, but take 5 seconds to make it human. Or, you know, use your words?

Fuck.

Better yet, don't be such a whiny fuck about sweating while you sleep. It's really more the principle of the A/C that I hate; it's not even really the extra cash I'm spending on central air that I don't want. Like, we're human. It's summer. We sweat. Deal. With. It.

Blahhhhhh.

Oh, in other other news, I'm a dipshit. This is not new, but here I go. I am totally immature and haven't quite grasped the fact that I have to work during the day yet. So I stay up really damn late all the fucking time and am exhausted all day at work but then at night I somehow find energy again. I need to be grounded. Like no play time for K3lly. Yes. Grounded, for one week. Coz I am behaving like a teenager , not a real adult with a real adult job. Okay. I am likely going camping this weekend, but for the rest of the week I can only go home or to work or to stores to buy necessary items. Yes. And no beer! Except when I'm camping. So it's more like a weekday grounded. I will do this through Wednesday of next week. Wish me luck in not finding 20 excuses to do other than this.

18.07.07....12:14 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.