.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I am a fucking idiot. I can't focus on anything important. I just hang out and do nothing all the time, and convince myself that it's what I'm supposed to be doing. What I need to be doing is going to work all the time and dedicating my life to the art space. I pay an assload of rent for nothing, and it's completely my own doing. I am going to stop drinking, for a week. Possibly indefinitely. I feel like shit, and I smoke too much. I need to quit that as well. I am going to start working this catering job, I need something I absolutely have to show up for and can't make excuses to myself about not doing. Fuck.

22.04.07....7:15 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.