.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Yeah, nothing like working a 17 hour shift at the club to wake up to someone doing construction on the ceiling under your bed just six hours after you went to sleep. But I called Liz and apparently he did call her yesterday to let her know he'd be doing that (her bedroom is under mine) so I guess tough shit for me. I could ask him to come back I suppose, but I guess it's not that horrid an idea to get up and maintain a sort of day-like sleep schedule since I work day shift tomorrow.

It's just especially wierd coz there is this guy that comes into the club that looks so much like my landlord I have to stare at him over and over to convince myself that it isn't him. I guess if it was him I'd just pretend I didn't recognize him since he does spend a good amount of money and is polite and easy to work with.

Ug. If I thought my last period was bad, this one is even worse. Maybe there's something in the water...it's early (slightly), and all day yesterday I had waves of debilitating cramps (think really bad UTI and diarrhea, except it's just my fucking period), mad gaseous bloating that lead to lots of farting and loose shit all day long, and a crampy arse sickly stomach achey hell. It seems to be continuing on into today. (weeeeeee!) DAMMIT. I have so shit SO BAD and the stupid landlord got into the bathroom like two seconds before I did and judging by how LONG he has been in there by the time I get to shit the room will be all stanky and the seat all warm from my landlord's ass.

(five minutes later)

Okay, so it wasn't the LL. It was my roommate taking a shower. That I can handle. And the party attendee who vomited in the bathroom on Saturday must've had Super Projectile Power, coz there are splatters of wine on all four walls of the bathroom, the toilet, the door, and the sink cabinet. Impressive.

Well, I sign the lease on Thursday for our new art space (!). Thanks to my super stripper powers, I have the $750 deposit due on signing and can stop having a fucking anxiety attack about it (now I can start having an anxiety attack about the $500 rent due instead). Sometimes I perform best under pressure - when left to my own devices I often take the path to least resistance. Which is, you know, my bed.

23.01.07....1:30 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.