.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Christ, today at yea ol club was slow! Two holiday weekends in a row will do that do a place, I suppose. I feel like I'm on drugs (which I'm not, though I could have been), all hyped up yet tired at the same time. I wish I had a bottle of wine and something new to watch, but I have neither so I'm at it on yea ol internet (again). The new DJ is kind of a dipshit. We have files on the comp of the shit we dance to, and this fuckin wierdo puts together the most random sets. Like MIA followed by Godsmack...uh? Have you heard of something called a genre? Is it really that hard to figure out that MIA songs go with other MIA songs or that the one Godsmack song in my file might go better with the one Manson song in my file?

Blah etc. I'm all fuckin energized with nowhere to go & no one to talk to, my roommates are all asleep or not home. Suppose I'll wash up and do some reading...

06.01.07....4:47 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.