.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Fucking. Sweet. I now am the proud owner of a new internet card, and power supply. Which means, I have the internet in! my! room! I am never leaving my room again.

I can sit here for hours doing research, blogging, and fucking around with totally useless bullshit that one can only really find on the web. Glorious web, I heart thee, most convenient of conveniences.

Except actually I have to go to stupid work soon, and hopefully earn $hittons of money! Then I can come back here and drown myself in internet glory for an hour before I go to sleep.

Sweeeet.

29.12.06....9:01 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.