.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I am too tired to sleep just yet. I worked for a million hours today and it sucked the whole time. I have to say, though, that I did make an appropriate effort and the times when I was taking a break I really needed to...

I've been thinking about getting a part time job, like a "real" job. Something to declare taxes with? Something to counter balance the twat spread...I have $90 to go before I will have rent made. I don't know if I can stand to work tomorrow night. My feet are all kinds of fucked up from those shoes, my attitude is all kinds of fucked up from three shifts in a row leaving me under my financial goals for the weekend - which were completely reasonable, btw. I should have made my goals in two shifts.

Additionally, though tonight was fucking ridiculously hot and sweaty, tomorrow will be worse with predicted 106 degrees and probably higher accounting for the humidity or whatever the fuck. I have high hopes for Monday day shift, however, and I feel like I would perhaps do well to be fresh for it?

I don't know, we'll see. I should reasonably expect to make at least $100 tomorrow night, but then I made less than that for both the shifts I worked today so who the fuck knows.

I'm going to go take a cold assed shower and sleep as long as my body allows me to. Well, at least until 4pm if I can sleep that long.

30.07.06....4:51 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(3).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.