.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

blah blah blah. Working six days a week is shitty. It's kind of good in that it keeps me out of trouble, but kind of lame in that it keeps me out of trouble. Ha.

I haven't been fucked or eaten out in over a month. Lots of making out with BoyFace (except this week, when I've barely seen him due to scheduling shit), but we're waiting to see what the OB/GYN appointment I have has to say about the little bumps on the inner part of my twat that I have developed before taking any risks. My research and nurse practitioner led me to believe it's HPV. Which sucks a dick. I asked her all these questions about transmittability, for which she had very few answers. The doctor better fucking know whether or not I can pass this on (assuming it actually is HPV, and I'd better get a definitive answer to that as well!) via cunnilingus or not, or through hand fucking or not, etc., etc.

damn, and I've been sleeping all weird too. Like no matter how late I go to bed, I wake up several times and eventually have to get up at like 9am. Then I'm tired all afternoon and end up going to bed very early after a couple of days of managing to stay up until like 1am or something. This has relagated me to day shifts, which are very hit and miss. Had a hit last Monday, and misses the past two days.

Christ. well, I'm going to take out my contacts and take a nap. I don't have to be to work until 2:30pm tomorrow. I don't want to wake at nine. I have friends I love and haven't seen in a year in town and I want energy to hang with them on their last night here.

21.07.06....9:13 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.