.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Hm. Productive/good day. Got home and showered and dyed me hair shiny blue black. Got the apartment shiny and nice (even mopped the dirty ass floors, that's how goddamn shiny the place is). Picked out three bags of crap for the clothing swap. Actually it's two bags of books, and one bag of clothing. Cooked veggie brats, they're pretty decent. Put onions and spicy mustard and horseradish sauce on them. Got heart burn (what am I, Tom?) Went to work and stayed focused the whole night. Despite it being horridly slow, I did manage to make the minimum that I consider acceptable for an evening. Met an extremely rich dude that I'm trying to figure out the best way to get lots of money and shit from. Read about Castro's revolution in the down time. Gob and I were having a discussion the other day about whether or not Cuba is a dictatorship. I haven't gotten far enough in the history of the revolution to decide what I think yet. I have heard very convincing arguments that it is not a dictatorship by smart professor types who have appropriate background to know what the hell they were talking about; I just can't remember what those arguments were. So I'm doing some reading to figure it out for myself. I suppose I could email them and ask in addition to the reading. Tomorrow another chill day. Sleep, go to bank, read, work.

17.07.06....4:11 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.