.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I am tired. Work was good. I made money. Tomorrow, workshops. Sunday, Chiapas. Vague foggy notions in my head soon to become reality! Somehow I feel like I was supposed to do more to prepare for this trip? All I have left really is to just get physical crap organized. It's all in a neat pile on my table and I have to get it all in a neat pile into my bags. Bringing a sleeping bag better not be a waste of space, coz even the little one my friend lent me takes up a lot of room in that backpack.

Hm. Also I have decided (again) to buy a fucking car already. There are various financial advantages to this, though I'm scared I'll become a car junky. Well, first I have to pay my mom and Target back, then I can save money again...either for a car or a flight to visit Isabe11e.

Ti-red, going to bed!

10.06.06....4:20 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.