.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I am so fucking obsessed with DeV0tchKa it's out of control. I have listened to "H0w It 3nds" about 5 million times, and having recently burned "Una V01ta" I am in the process of listening to it about 5 million times. I kicked off a bunch of Sk!p James and Bl!nd W!11ie Nelson and some other shit to make room on my cheapie MP3 player for the entirety of both albums. That and the entirety of both Sl!m C3ssna's 4uto C1ub CD's that I own.

YUM I LOVE THEM. Go to website now. Buy CD now. You will be happier, and a better humanoid.

**

I just got done with my second photoshoot, this time with a friend, Ryan, as my submissive. There are some kinks (ha! get it? KINKS!) that need to be worked out with the physical space downstairs (lighting, heat, etc.), but I am overall pleased with how it went. Other than that I thought I was being paid the same as last time, only I was paid less. I didn't say anything, though, so I have no space to really bitch about it.

So! I have a confession to make. You are all going to be mad at me, and I know, know, I'm an idiot. I seem to entirely fail at having safe sex with BoyFace. We fucked like twice last week without a condom. I am on yea ol birth control, and damn but his bare penis against my vag, rubbing back and forth along my clit, just begging to be sunk inside, is SO FUCKING HOT. In fact, BoyFace in general is fucking hot. Have I had better sex in my life? I don't think I have.

(except the time he was so exhausted and drunk that he fell! a! sleep! with his finger in me. actually in me. he was moving about, and then he wasn't. then he was SLEEPING. -i gave him proper amounts of shit about it later - has this ever happened to you? 1z said she once fell asleep while actually fucking...)

Ack. Though. The other day some people at the 311iot House came home and were like, aw lookit the (insert adjective I forget) couple, or some shit. Okay, yeah, we fuck a lot and sleep together a lot, and hang about a lot, but I am not in a fucking couple. Goddammit. Don't feckin wierd me out like that.

Hm. Well, prolly no fucking for me for a couple of days coz I just got my rag.

Wow, could this entry be anymore ADD?

26.04.06....12:30 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.