.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Ug. My friend Bobi is doing a massage (yes, really, just a massage) for this swinger couple that comes in to see her at the club and she's worried about them behaving themselves. They're meeting at a hotel as Bobi doesn't really want them to know where she lives and apparently their house is under construction.

So...I offered to be her silent alarm. This means she gives me their names and location and all the info and we set a time she has to call me. If she doesn't call within say 15 minutes of that time then I call the police and report a kidnapping.

The reason I say "ug" is because while I'm happy to do this for her safety, I got about 5 hours of sleep last night and had to get up at 7:30am this morning to help with a landlord-tenant law training for the nonprofit job. And I want to make some money tonight at Yea Ol Club, so I need to take a fuckin nap. But I can't exactly get a good nap in if I have to be her silent alarm.

She invited me to go with, but I said I wasn't interested unless I was getting paid for it. I need a nap. Besides, then someone else would have to be our silent alarm - just because there's two of us doesn't make it all that much more safe.

And I need to buy stupid cat food. Gemini has enough to make it until I get home at 5am, maybe I'll just stop at a gas station and get a small amount until I can get to the coop and get his hippie cat food.

21.01.06....3:23 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.